Gratis verzenden vanaf 20,- (NL)
Bestellen zonder account aan te maken!

  • Niven, Jennifer,All the Bright Places
  • Niven, Jennifer,All the Bright Places
Niven, Jennifer,All the Bright Places
All the Bright Places
€ 11.95

Bij u in huis op: dinsdag
Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel in Heerenveen
Click & Collect mogelijk


}The Fault In Our Stars{ meets }Eleanor & Park{ in this compelling story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die. Tackles the difficult issue of teenage depression with sensitivity and grace. Ideal for fans of John Green, Jay Asher and Rainbow Rowell. Ages: 12+


Taal / Language : English

Extra informatie:

Paperback / softback
388 pagina's
Januari 2015
291 gram
198 x 129 x 25 mm
EAN: 9780141357034
Penguin Books UK

Bij u in huis op: dinsdag
Dit artikel is aanwezig in onze winkel in Heerenveen
Click & Collect mogelijk